Hair. Body. Skin. Nails. Shop. #getBLUSHED
Hair. Body. Skin. Nails. Shop. #getBLUSHED View Our Hours Tuesday-Saturday - See Hours Tuesday-Saturday

Our Hours

  • Tuesday 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Wednesday 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Thursday 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Friday 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Saturday 10 AM - 2 PM

Phone: 512.259.9899

Request An Appointment

715 Discovery Boulevard, #204
Cedar Park, TX 78613



Request Appointment

* Please Fill Required Fields *
Blush This Salon
715 Discovery Boulevard, #204
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512.259.9899

Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

Great Salon  
August 30, 2017  

I made an appointment with Heidi for a haircut, I was pressed for time since I was on my lunch hour, Heidi assured me that I will be done before my lunch was over. I got the full treatment and an amazing cut to boot. She was efficient, funny and most importantly understood my hair type. I Love this place, I will be coming here for all my beauty needs

Revitalized my hair!  
April 18, 2017  

I saw Victoria and she was great! My hair was a mess and after my cut it feels totally revitalized! I feel like I look my best again!

Jennifer C totally rocks  
April 1, 2017  

I came in yesterday with Post Traumatic Hair Disorder (PTHD). After several haircuts focusing on texturizing and thinning out my thick hair on the bottom, not the top, it looked like the beginnings of a long Carol Brady cut. Several stylists later, I was still stuck with this bad shape. Jennifer totally understood what I was saying, saw what needed to be fixed, made sure that what I was saying and what she was saying were in sync, and now I'm confident I'm on the right track. She advised me it would take 2 to 3 cuts to get it just right, but this first cut is an amazing improvement. Thanks so much, Jennifer! The salon isn't much to look at from the outside, but it's a hidden little gem inside. Everyone was super nice.

Excellent service/ on trend  
December 20, 2016  

I have been seeing Jennifer C. since I moved to Austin in May. At my first visit Jennifer took the time to give me a thorough consult, explaining how my hair was over processed and how it could be corrected, she was very clear about the limitations involved but assured me of what could be done. Each time I visit Jennifer has blocked out more than enough time so that I never feel she is rushed. The results are always better than what I could have imagined. She is a very talented colorist & stylist. I would highly recommend her services! Thanks Jennifer!

Gems of Cedar Park!  
August 23, 2016  

LOVE LOVE LOVE this salon. I found Brandi through a family referral and have been going here for YEARS! Brandi help me grow out my gray (stealthily 🙂 Charlotte is also a gem and keeps me looking fresh! Honestly, I think everyone here is great. Great energy in the salon!

Bridal Trial with Claudia  
July 25, 2016  

I went in for my bridal hair trail with Claudia this weekend and loved it! She blew me away with how sweet, knowledgeable and creative she is. I felt she listened to what I wanted and took that and created a beautiful up do for me. I will be switching to her as my full time stylist.

All smiles  
July 10, 2016  

I have been going to Blush This Salon for a couple of years. Every time I go into the salon, everyone is always smiling. It is such a great environment. I'm so thankful for all the quality products and services I get there! My eye brows are sculpted perfectly and I leave with a great haircut every time.
I also enjoy shopping for gifts for me and others on my way out. They have a great selection of gifts for kids and moms. I especially like all the Kendra Scott jewelry.
Thank you ladies for great service and always smiling!

One stop shop!  
July 9, 2016  

I have been a hair client of Brandi's since Blush This Salon opened several years ago. Within the last few years I've been brunette, blonde, highlights, ombre, even had pink streaks at one point and it was always perfectly done! She has also styled my hair and done makeup for events to include my wedding in Las Vegas. I could not imagine anyone else doing my hair and makeup on the day of my wedding and am truly grateful she cleared her schedule to be there! Brandi's honesty, creativity and dedication to her clients is what has made me a lifetime client of Blush This Salon!
I began seeing Victoria for manicures after seeing all of the amazing pictures of her work on social media. She is so creative and the colors and stencils she has make your nails a piece of art. I constantly get compliments on my nails because of how excellent her work is. Conveniently on days of my nail appointments I also have Brandi do my waxing.
On top of the amazing services I also have purchased tee shirts, Kendra Scott and several other jewelry items that are adorable to include my favorite, the Texas opal necklace. I was recently in Blush This Salon for an appointment and was talking with Brandi about not being able to find a good concealer. She recommended I try Eleve Cosmetics and it is amazing! I also couldn't pass up their cheek and lip tint (I use it as a matte lip stain).
Blush This Salon truly is a one stop shop and I'm very grateful for their services!

Thank you Brandi!  
June 23, 2016  

Thank you Brandi for giving me beautiful, healthy hair today!!! Love it so much!!

You will not leave disappointed!  
May 27, 2016  

I'll apologize ahead of time for my long review. But seriously, the best color, cut, style, and service I have ever encountered. I'm super particular when it comes to my hair. I can be a bit over bearing, pretentious, anxious, etc. I mean it's my hair! I've been to numerous high end salons around cedar park and Austin and never have I been WOW'd like today!

Day of the appointment arrived to the salon. It's so cute inside - Kendra Scott, freshly picked moccasins, other jewelry and small gifts. Greeted right away by Jen who offered me a nice cup of coffee to get the morning started. I sat down with Cassidee and told her about my crappy salon experiences and ridiculous prices I've paid in the past. She talked me through what she wanted to do, and showed me pic of how it might look. She seemed like she knew what was doing so I trusted her 110%. The finished product was amazing!

I left feeling fab. Fresh cut, amazing color, great blow out and style. Jen kept checking on me making sure I didn't need water or more coffee. All the girls were so nice and approachable (some salons can be stuffy). I even spoke with Brandi for a bit and I must agree with her - she's got the best girls in town!

I usually don't rave about salons, but I wanted to give Cassidee the credit she deserves and Brandi as well for owning and operating a great small business in Cedar park. From the start of my service you could tell all the girls that worked here love their job, and enjoy doing it. Which makes all the difference. I hope they are around for a long time.

I promise you will not leave disappointed!

Leave Us A Review!





Verification Captcha